GENERAL
EXCAVATION

Some construction work requires excavations to be dug to ensure that they are properly carried out. For all excavation work, we are the specialists.

CRUSHING AND DEMOLITION

If you want to build on a solid foundation, sometimes you have to start from scratch. At other times, unexpected obstacles stand in our way, such as a mass of rock or old buildings that no longer have a purpose.

LIMITED SPACE

We are familiar with small lots and limited spaces! Our small construction equipment is expressly dedicated to the realization of work in limited space. Whether you are looking to replace your French drain or connect your home to utilities, our team can go anywhere to do the work you need. Our equipment can be adapted to most hard-to-reach areas to ensure that the required work is carried out properly.

GRADING

There are three types of grading work: extraction, transport and implementation. Grading work may be required to prepare land for foundations to build a building. Grading work requires specialists who are prepared to solve any type of problem or difficulty that soil type, geology or weather could cause.

FRENCH DRAIN

Contrairement à la croyance populaire, le drain français n’a rien d’européen. En effet, c’est une invention américaine. Le drain français est une sorte de tranchée en gravier avec un tuyau qui permet la redirection de l’eau loin des fondations.

FOUNDATIONS

At S.O.S. Mini Excavation, we have all the construction equipment needed to carry out most of the work related to the foundations. We can also dig the excavations that will receive the foundations or inspect and repair them.

CONNECTIONS

The construction of your building or house is progressing well! Most of the work was carried out without any problems. It is now time to think about the many utilities that will have to be connected. Electricity, natural gas, Internet, telephone, sewer system, plumbing, water supply… These are just some of the utilities that we can collaborate to connect in conformity with the standards and rules in effect.

RENTAL OF MACHINERY

 

SNOW REMOVAL

SOS Mini Excavation Gatineau is committed to providing a quality snow removal service that meets your expectations. With winter coming back every year, you need to count on experts in the field.

SNOW TRANSPORTATION

It is with great care that we plow and transport the snow. Handling snow equipment is no mystery to us. Once we have passed by, the snow on your property will be properly cleared.

ABRASIVE APPLICATION

From simple cleaning to deep cutting, we have abrasives for every application. We offer a complete range of products that meet your project criteria.

HOME EXCAVATION

Over the past few years, our professionals have developed a great expertise in the field of home excavation.

HOME EXTENSION

You want to do renovation work and put in place an extension to your house? SOS Mini Excavation has all the necessary equipment to prepare the site for renovation work in the Gatineau-Ottawa region.

LAND CLEARING

Our experts cut trees located where you want to do work. Land clearing consists of removing one or more trees in a specific section.

Contact us today!

Excavation générale

Certains travaux de construction nécessitent de creuser des excavations pour qu’ils soient réalisés en bonne et due forme. Pour tous travaux de fouille et d’excavation,
 nous sommes les spécialistes.

Concassage et Démolition

Si on désire construire sur des bases solides, il faut parfois recommencer à 0. D’autres fois, des obstacles inattendus se dressent sur notre chemin, comme une masse de roche ou d’anciennes constructions qui n’ont plus de raison d’être.

Espace restreint

Les petits terrains et les espaces restreints, ça nous connait! Nos petits engins de chantier sont expressément dédiés à la réalisation de travaux en espace restreint.

Terrassement

Il existe trois types de travaux de terrassement : l’extraction, le transport et la mise en oeuvre. Des travaux de terrassement peuvent être nécessaire en vue de préparer un terrain à recevoir des fondations pour construire un bâtiment.

Drain français

Contrairement à la croyance populaire, le drain français n’a rien d’européen. En effet, c’est une invention américaine. Le drain français est une sorte de tranchée en gravier avec un tuyau qui permet la redirection de l’eau loin des fondations.

Fondations

Chez S.O.S. Mini Excavation, nous possédons tout le matériel et les engins de chantiers nécessaires pour la réalisation de la plupart des travaux en lien avec les fondations. Nous pouvons tout aussi bien creuser les excavations qui recevront les fondations ou en faire l’inspection et la réparation.

Raccordements

Chez S.O.S. Mini Excavation, nous sommes également habilités à réaliser des travaux de réparation et de remplacement pour certains raccords des services publics, comme ceux des aqueducs, des égouts, ainsi que pour les raccords sanitaires et pluviaux.

DÉNEIGEMENT

SOS Mini Excavation Gatineau s’engage à fournir un service de déneigement de qualité à la hauteur de vos attentes. Avec l’hiver qui revient chaque année, vous devez compter sur des experts du domaine.

TRANSPORT DE NEIGE

Nous avons les équipements pour intervenir sur tous les lieux qui sont difficilement accessibles tels que le trottoir et la porte de garage. À votre demande, nous nous occupons de transporter la neige en dehors de votre terrain.

APPLICATION D’ABRASIF

Du simple nettoyage au découpage profond, nous avons des abrasifs pour chaque application. Nous offrons un éventail complet de produits correspondant à vos critères pour vos projets.

EXCAVATION DE MAISON

Depuis quelques années, nous professionnels ont développés une grande expertise dans le domaine l’excavation de maison.

RALLONGE DE MAISON

Vous souhaitez faire des travaux de rénovation et de mettre en place une rallonge de maison? SOS Mini excavation détient tout l’équipement nécessaire pour préparer le chantier pour les travaux de rénovation dans la région de Gatineau-Ottawa.

DÉBOISEMENT DE TERRAIN

Nos experts coupent les arbres situés à l’endroit où vous voulez faire des travaux. Le déboisement de terrain consiste à enlever un ou plusieurs arbres dans une section précise.

Confiez-nous maintenant votre projet d'excavation !